Skip to content

Horcrux Speculation

July 20, 2007
by

Caught up in the Harry Potter fanaticism, I’m speculating on the remaining Horcruxes.  According to the Harry Potter Lexicon the known horcruxes are: 1) Diary of Tom Riddle, 2) Hufflepuff Golden Cup, 3) Slytherin’s Locket, and 4)Marvolo Gaunt’s Ring.  I think the remaining two are the 5)The Sorting Hat (or Godric Gryffindor’s Sword) and 6)The Goblet of Fire.

Granted I’m not positive, those are my guesses.  Sorting Hat and Sword because they were Godric Gryffindor’s and the Goblet of Fire because I can’t figure out any significant object from the House of Ravenclaw. 

We’ll see if I’ll be eating my words soon.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 510 other followers

