Skip to content

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Covers

March 28, 2007
by

Well, for all English-language editions, excluding the United States.

HP7adult hp7kids

Images from Bloomsbury, via ACHOCKABLOG.

I have to say, I prefer the cover of the adult edition. I’m guessing this is the mysterious locket found in Half-Blood Prince? Can’t wait to see the American covers.

Edited to add: Hey, when did these go up on Amazon.com?
US HP7 cover

full US cover of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

3 Comments leave one →
  1. hiyalibrarian permalink*
    March 28, 2007 10:34 pm

    Who’s gonna die? I have my theory but I’ll wait for Rowling to work her magic before I say anything.

  2. jmlib permalink*
    April 2, 2007 8:38 am

    I agree I like the adult cover better. However, it kinda looks like the cover a greek mythology textbook.

    • myself :) permalink
      July 19, 2011 8:53 pm

      Yeah I also agree with you. I like the adult cover of the two choices but I still really like the cover that is on the actual book.🙂

join the discussion

