Skip to content

Just one more month

April 18, 2007
by

Little Willow interviews Shannon Greenland, whose upcoming book, Model Spy, I am dying (uh, maybe not the best word choice here) to read. Mostly because, among other things, I am a sucker for the color pink and YA spy books. And Greenland also appears to be an Alias fan, which just seals the deal.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2007 2:35 pm

    Hey YAYAYAs! I love your blog name.🙂

    Do you have a syndicated account on LiveJournal? If so, please let me know so I may add your syndicated feed.

    Thank you for the link. If you like YA spies, you’ll like this book. Tell me you’ve read I’d Tell You I’d Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You by Ally Carter!

  2. April 18, 2007 3:04 pm

    I’m glad you like our name, since it was the only creative thing I was able to come up with. But, sorry, no LJ syndication, though you are welcome to create a syndicated feed (you are able to do that, right?). And yes, I have read I’d Tell You I Love You…

  3. April 18, 2007 3:16 pm

    Yes, because YA ROCKS.

    I will ask Kiba if she can find or create a feed for you. She has created many feeds for book blogs in recent weeks.

  4. April 20, 2007 2:36 pm

    Look at what Kiba made for you:

    http://syndicated.livejournal.com/theyayayas/profile

join the discussion

