Skip to content

If We Could Unite Under One Nation It’d Be…Procrastination

May 1, 2007
by

I don’t consider myself a procrastinator anymore. But there are times when I do tend to procrastinate constructively, or at least I tell myself it’s constructive. For example I tend to do laundry a lot when I don’t want to do something at home.

Today’s procrastination at work was 2 fold, I didn’t do my booktalk reports and instead decided to process some books. I justified the processing taking priority since I’m experimenting with Capco book covers on my brand new classics. We will see how long this lasts, the alternative is to have ratty classics or hardcovers. I am also procrastinating on my April Roundup. I’m usually good about writing down the titles of books as I read them, but today although I knew I should have transcribed those books to this blog, I processed books. Hopefully this procrastination trend ends soon.

No comments yet

join the discussion

