Skip to content

How does Trisha Post So Many Blogs?

May 4, 2007
by

Gayle and I are at our SAM training session, on break an happen to glance at the blog. We wonder how the hell did Trisha have the time to post two more blog entries? Especially after the hour 1/2 Asian-American chat last night. (We will post later, after spelling errors are corrected.) Gayle said Trisha does not watch TV. I’m sorry but I’m addicted to TLC, Comedy Central, VH1 and Oxygen. Go Tyra! Go Trisha with your prolific blog entries! We’ll try to keep up!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2007 3:43 pm

    I’d watch a lot more TV if we didn’t have to wait until January before we got the freaking CW! Then I could watch Veronica Mars and Supernatural instead of having to wait until the DVDs come out, because I refuse to watch them out of order.

    And since Alias got cancelled last year, that means the only thing I watch is sports, plus the occasional Daily Show or Colbert Report.

  2. hiyalibrarian permalink*
    May 5, 2007 6:05 pm

    Trisha definitely makes me feel like I’m poor at time management.

  3. Jolene permalink*
    May 6, 2007 5:08 pm

    I think if I didn’t have cable I would watch less TV. Actually, I agree with Trisha that sometimes it’s better to wait for the DVD. I held off watching the new season of Battlestar Galactica, because I wanted the see the whole thing in sequence. Plus it’s more fun to watch stuff without commercials!

  4. May 6, 2007 11:10 pm

    Time management? Oh, don’t make me laugh. But I do like to think that when I actually sit down to do work, that I’m pretty efficient.

join the discussion

