Skip to content

Summer Reading is Right Around the Corner!

May 21, 2007
by

And I’m freaking out about programming. I’m thinking crafts would be fun to do. The You Never Know theme seems to lend itself to You Never Know what you make until you make it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jolene permalink*
    May 25, 2007 1:54 pm

    Tell me about! This year I just got lazy and I’m just doing the regular program for the teens. The booklet has some good ideas for crafts and programs for teens. Maybe you could do a scavenger hunt theme..ohh maybe you could make “Mystery Origami.” (Like a chinese finger trap.) I’m sure you’ll figure it!

join the discussion

