Skip to content

How Opal Mehta Got Kissed…

May 29, 2007
by

I’m not a fan of plagiarism.  That being said, I still want to read How Opal Mehta Got Kissed, Got Wild and Got a Life.  Funny thing is, I probably wouldn’t read this if it hadn’t gotten controversial.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jolene permalink*
    May 29, 2007 7:42 pm

    You know I wanted to read it too, after I read an article about it in People Magazine. But I soon realized that HSPLS does not have a copy of the book, and we only own the book on cd. Was it pulled from the shelf, because of the plagerisim? Not sure.

join the discussion

