Skip to content

Gayle Meme

June 3, 2007
by

Rules: Each player lists 8 facts/habits about themselves. The rules of the game are posted at the beginning before those facts/habits are listed. At the end of the post, the player then tags 8 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know that they have been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

1) I took ballet from the 1st grade until my senior year of high school.

2) I don’t wear nail polish because it makes me break out.

3) If candy were a food group, I’d have a balanced diet.

4) Blue Planet puts me to sleep, but I love watching it anyway.

5) I’ve lived in Hawaii nearly all my life but never have had a real tan.

6) I have a photo album for each year of my life until I was 21.

7) My favorite numbers are 3, 9, 21, and 27.

8) I know how to ski but I don’t know how to surf.

I’m sending this to the one person I know who will actually do this:

Major D

No comments yet

join the discussion

