Skip to content

Jolene MeMe

June 4, 2007
by

Rules: Each player lists 8 facts/habits about themselves. The rules of the game are posted at the beginning before those facts/habits are listed. At the end of the post, the player then tags 8 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know that they have been tagged and asking them to read your blog.

1.) I’m an only child.
2.) My two favorite foods are dimsum and sushi.
3.) I was a KTUH DJ for a couple of years, and a music director for 2. (I also got to spin in 3 clubs during my DJ period. These are my DJ psuedonymns Opium, R.W., Jubei, and the Alumni Pirate.)
4.) I’ve only owned two cars in my life and they were both Toyotas.
5.) I’ve only owned two laptops in my life and they were Toshibas.
6.) I know how to swim, but don’t know how to ride a bike.
7.) I’m addicted to documentaries. (Especially ones that are done by NOVA.)
8.) I’m a cyber-loser who has no friends to tag (Well except for Trisha and Gayle). Boo hoo.

No comments yet

join the discussion

