Skip to content

iWant

September 5, 2007
by

If iPhone weren’t enough, there’s the new iPod touch. I think it sounds kinda dirty, iTouch, but I still want it. Will I convert to being an Apple lover? Perhaps, I’ve been flirting with the idea of replacing my PC with an iMac. The iPod touch just might convert me. However, I’m afraid once I buy the iPod touch, they’ll reduce the price like how the iPhone just went down $200. They’ve also discontinued the smaller memory iPhone 4GB, there’s only the 8GB phone available now. Maybe I should just go a safer route and get the iPod Nano with video…so many choices, so much indecision.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 6, 2007 6:46 am

    iWant, too. But I figure I’ll just wait until the cell phone dies and the iPhone goes down in price again. Then I’ll have all-in-one. Or Google comes out with a phone… that would be interesting. (I JUST bought a new phone & shuffle – I love the clip on the shuffle. What would be cool is built-in wireless headphone capability)

    Who’s going to buy iPod Classic now, when they can get touch. (Which TOTALLY sounds dirty).

    GO APPLE!!

  2. September 6, 2007 12:21 pm

    I have the iPhone. I love it.

    All the cool kids have it.

  3. Jolene permalink*
    September 6, 2007 12:46 pm

    Haha “I touch myself when I think about you,” they should totally use that song in the commercial! I think I’m going to wait until the price goes down.

join the discussion

