Skip to content

What’s this? A new post?

June 3, 2009
by

So now that the great oh-crap-I’ve-got-seven-(adult)-books-due-in-the-next-five-days-and-I-can’t-renew-any-of-them-and-I-have-to-watch-Wallanderon-Sunday readathon is over (even though I hit a wall halfway through the last book and didn’t finish it), here are some things I’ve neglected to blog/tweet about:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2009 11:31 am

    Thanks for helping to spread the word about Nerds Heart YA, Trisha! I luuurve to discover great little books that are off the beaten path, so I’m super pumped to help judge this tourney.

  2. June 3, 2009 3:05 pm

    Woot, thanks for the link(s)! Glad you’re enjoying it… I’ve got one more in the works (um as soon as I have time to work on it, which will be, um, never)!

  3. June 3, 2009 11:45 pm

    I have all Abby’s posts marked in my reader. They look interesting and possibly relevant to my future (*crosses fingers*) interests.

    Thank you for promoting Nerds Heart YA! The support is really appreciated.😀

  4. June 8, 2009 2:58 am

    Hi Trisha,
    Thanks for the note on our upcoming Harlequin Teen imprint. If you are still looking for ARCs, e-mail your address to me. We would love to hear what you think.
    –Natashya Wilson (senior editor, Harlequin Teen)

join the discussion

