Skip to content

This must mean

November 16, 2009

we’re going to get a Christopher Pike mystery collection next, right?

remember me

[Um, what am I supposed to mention here as a disclaimer? The only link and picture I can find for the book is Amazon.com, but I am not an Amazon affiliate. Way back in the day (okay, the ’90s), I’m pretty sure I bought my copies of the first two books from Waldenbooks.]

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2009 12:25 pm

    wait SERIOUSLY?!! are they updating the books a la sweet valley high? cos that’s just blasphemous.

Trackbacks

  1. I feel so vindicated! « The YA YA YAs

join the discussion

