Skip to content
13 Comments leave one →
  1. August 16, 2010 12:00 am

    Kate Messner blogged about it before the ALA Midwinter meeting, so I looked for the arc when I went. I started reading it in my hotel room that night and fell in love. (proseandkahn.livejournal.com/80336.html) Such a wonderful debut. While I’ve seen a posting or two about it, I agree with you – why aren’t more people talking about it?

    brenda

    • August 17, 2010 1:32 pm

      Brenda, thanks for linking to your review. I hadn’t read it until now, but I noticed we both said the same thing about Drea’s name. Great minds!

  2. August 16, 2010 6:13 am

    Oh man. I’ve got to read this one now, Trisha. It was on my radar. But now I must have it.

  3. August 20, 2010 10:27 am

    sounds great. going to add this to my list (and maybe bump it up to near the top).

  4. November 8, 2010 2:53 pm

    I just clicked over from Angieville, who referenced this fantastic review! I still haven’t read the book… but I LOVED Flash, Burnout so I’m definitely intrigued by the fact that you found them to be similar. Ms. Kelly’s response about writing romance just made me like her as a person AND an author! Thanks for sharing🙂

    • November 22, 2010 4:54 am

      Thanks for commenting! And, yes, I really loved her response about reading and writing romantic storylines.

      I thought Flash Burnout was good, but didn’t love it, so I’m curious to know if other people see similarities between the two books, too. Hope you enjoy Harmonic Feedback regardless!

  5. November 11, 2010 6:40 pm

    Just finished Harmonic Feedback. Would not have picked it up if not for the double recos from you and Angie. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. I absolutely adored it.

  6. January 16, 2016 3:52 am

    Лучшая БЕСПЛАТНАЯ реклама товаров, услуг и бизнеса со ССЫЛКАМИ на сайты, картинками и видео. ТИЦ ресурса 40, находится в Яндекс каталоге! http://rekforum.forum2x2.ru

  7. July 12, 2016 6:32 pm

    Бесплатная реклама для ООО и ИП

    Только у нас совершенно БЕСПЛАТНАЯ и эффективная реклама Вашего бизнеса, услуг и товаров на ресурсе с ТИЦ 90, в Яндекс каталоге! ССЫЛКИ на сайты разрешены! http://rekforum.forum2x2.ru

  8. AntonejBug permalink
    September 11, 2016 7:12 pm

    Быстро и бесплатно найти партнеров по бизнесу и новых клиентов для Вашей фирмы!

    Предлагаем базы данных фирм России, Украины, Белоруссии и Казахстана.

    Принимаем заказы на новые базы данных ТОЛЬКО на эту почту: baza-gorodov”@”yandex.ru (уберите кавычки!)

    Стоимость базы фирм 1 города — от 700 до 1200 рублей! По стране 1 вид деятельности — 2000 рублей!

    БАЗЫ СОБИРАЕМ СРАЗУ ПОСЛЕ ЗАКАЗА – БЕЗ ПРЕДОПЛАТЫ!
    ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМ СКРИНЫ ДЛЯ ПРОСМОТРА И ДЕМО ВЕРСИИ БАЗ!

    закуплю одежду оптом

    Спектр применения баз фирм огромный:

    1. Вы можете использовать их для обзвона потенциальных клиентов
    2. Для рассылки писем по email
    3. Для смс – рассылки
    4. Для почтовой рассылки на юридические адреса фирм
    5. Для поиска партнеров и новых клиентов в социальных сетях на страничках фирм
    6. Для написания Вашего предложения на сайтах фирм и т.д.

    Пишите на эту почту для заказа новых баз данных фирм: baza-gorodov(собачка)yandex.ru

Trackbacks

  1. A last (happy) look at 2010 « The YA YA YAs

join the discussion

